Sólo para soluciones de Contact Center y oficinas




Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay
Nytec 
Mariscal Lopez 3794,
Piso 6, Oficina 421 
Asunción, Paraguay

Tel.: +595 (021) 620 7846
Email: info.py@nytecla.com

Nytec
Tacuarí 312 1° B,
C1071AAH
Buenos Aires, Argentina 

Tel.: +54 11 5272 4400
Email: info@nytec.com.ar

Chile
Avatel
Rodrigo Font

Tel.: +56 (9)76086857
Email: rodrigo.font@avatel.cl
Dirección: Carlos Antunez 2025,
Santiago, Chile, CP: 7510382

Headset
Nueva Providencia 1881,
Oficina 520
Santiago, Chile
Tel.: +56 22 793 6976
Mov.: +56 96 494 3977
Email: contacto@headset.cl
Nytec Chile
San Sebastián 2839
Oficina 501 
Las Condes, Santiago

Tel.: + (56 2) 4341200
Email: Rosariog@nytecla.cl
Nebulan
Ricardo Alegría.
Tel.: +56 226113660
Email: ricardo.alegria@nebulan.cl
Dirección: Suecia 0155, Oficina 304 Providencia,
Santiago, Chile
CP: 7510114 Web: www.nebulan.cl

SmartHold
Juan Jose Parra

Tel.: +56 2 27245500
Email: jparra@smarthold.cl
Dirección: Seminario 790 oficina 5-B
Ñuñoa – Santiago, Chile
CP: 7770432
Web: www.smarthold.cl

Colombia
Compucom S.A.S
Carrera 8 A No 99-51 Oficina 203
World Trade Center
Bogota

Tel.: +57-1-2183339
Email: nreyesr@cgt-compu.com
TC TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING SAS
Calle 25 bis # 31A 51 B/ Gran Américas
Bogotá

Tel.: (571) 300 4744
Email: ventas@tc-technology.com.co

Ecuador
Alliance Tech
Av. De Los Shyris 1570 y NNUU
Quito
ECUADOR

Tel.: +593 (2) 2456720
Email: jgalarraga@atecuador.com


Mexico
   
ABC Comunicaciones y Diademas Telefónicas
Fernanda Rangel
Tel.: +52 (55) 2615 0231, 5630 1544
Dirección: Ocote Mz. 4 Lt. 1 Col. Chimilli C.P.
14749, Tlalpan, Cd. De México
Email: frangel@diademastelefonicas.com Web: www.diademastelefonicas.com
Dynamic Communications Mexico
Dolores Melo
Dirección: Blvd. Agua Caliente # 4558 piso 5, 505
Col. Aviación, Tijuana, BC
Tel.: +52 (664) 621 1100 Ext: 3145
Móvil: 52 (664) 221 77 10
Email: dmelo@godynacom.com
Web: www.godynacom.com
   
   
Expo PC
Claudia Rangel
Dirección: Av. Dr. Salvador Nava Martínez 542 B, Las Gaviotas,
78340, San Luis, S.L.P.
Tel.: +52 (44) 4833 1603
Email: claudia.rangel@expopc.com.mx Web: www.expopc.com.mx
Orben
Mario Sanchez
Dirección: José Benítez # 606 Col. Obispado,
Monterrey, N. L. México
Tel.: +52 (81) 1001 9910
Email: mario.sanchez@orben.com
Web: www.orben.com
   
   
Diademas para Comunicaciones
Gilberto J. Santaolalla C
Tel.: +52 (55) 7090 9591, 7155 7186
Móvil:+52 (55) 2129 0058
Dirección: Av. Juan Salvador Agraz 97 Piso 4A,
CP: 05370 Santa Fe. CDMX
Email: diademas@Gmail.com
AT Diademas
Dirección: Irolo 112 Int 1 Col: Zacahuitzco Del: Benito Juarez C.P. 03550 CDMX
Tel.: +52 (55) 8116 0894, 5674 2371, 2455 3887
Email: ventas@atdiademas.com
Web: http://abcdiademas.com.mx/
   
   
Go Cloud Business  
Armando Moctezuma Alvarez 
Tel.: + 52 (81) 8121 2609 
Móvil: +52 (81) 1988 3786
Email: armando@gocloudbs.mxm 
Dirección: Cerrada de Izurza #133 Cerradas de Cumbres, Monterrey, N.L.
Web: http://gocloudbs.mx
DPM Systems de México
Norma Velázquez Lozano
Dirección: Calle E 28 Col. Potrero Del Llano
Azcapotzalco C.P.02680, CDMX
Tel.: +52 (55) 5669 0707, 7573 9890
Email: norma@dpm.com.mx
www.dpm.com.mx
Sucursales:
CDMX +52 (55) 5669 0707
Mérida +52 (999) 688 1891
   

HT Store 

Mauricio Aguilar Pérez
Tel.: +52 (55) 6389 4420
Móvil: +52 (55) 2710 1379
Email: mauricio.aguilar@htstore.mx 
Dirección: Montecito 38, piso 28 oficina 16, col Napoles, Deleg Benito Juarez, CDMX
Web: http://htstore.mx
Carrito on line: https://htstore.mx
CISTEL
Elizabeth Ruiz
Dirección: Orquideas 150 Col. Fraccionamiento
Bugambilias, Soledad De Graciano Sanchez,
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Tel.: 444 812 9232
Email: elizabethruiz@cistel.com.mx
Web: http://www.cistel.com.mx/
   
Ecosa (Equipos Computacionales de Occidente)
Rocio Sandoval
Tel.: +52 (33) 3817 0066 
Email: rocio_sandoval@ecosa.com.mx Dirección: Av. de las Américas # 1237, Col. Providencia,
CP. 44630, Guadalajara, Jalisco, México
Web: http://ecosa.com.mx/
   
Limbergy
Cristina Rodriguez Nava
Dirección: Lago Pátzcuaro 22, Col. Anáhuac, Miguel Hidalgo,
México, D.F. C.P. 11320
Tel.: +52 (55) 7823 8181
Móvil: +52 (55) 2569 8767
Web: http://www.limbergy.com
Carrito on line :www.tienda.limbergy.com
Email: cristina.rodriguez@limbergy.com
Teleinformática del Norte

Cesar J. Alencaster Molina
Tel.: +52 (81) 8305 5987
Movil: +52 (81) 1801 9626
Email: cesar@teleinformaticadelnorte.com Dirección: Unión 219 – A Col. Chapultepec CP 66450 San Nicolas de los Garza
Nuevo León
Web: http://www.teleinformaticadelnorte.com/
Sucursales:
Monterrey: 01 (81) 8305 5987
CDMX: 01 (55) 5367 5173

   
Solo Comunicaciones

Rocío Rodríguez
Tel.: +52 (55) 4632 6327
Móvil: +52 (55) 1503 8606
Email: ventas@solocomunicaciones.com.mx

Dirección: Luis Spota 81, San Simón, 03660 Ciudad de México, CDMX
Web: www.solocomunicaciones.com.mx

 
   

Peru
6Cuarenta
(Contact Blitz SAC)
Av. Petit Thouars 5356 Nº 3064 Miraflores
Peru

Tel. 511 4444 654
Email: rcalle@6cuarenta.com